New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GirlsRule

Female (52) looking for Female Englewood, Colorado, United States

While romance and sex are not necessary or required, they would be welcomed if it were to happen. The life of a transwoman is a lonely one, but hopefully that will change.

I am not the atypical transwoman, I am not interested in men (so if you're a man and you're reading this I am NOT interested in men there is NOTHING you can offer me so please don't even try).

I am and have always been (and always will be) attracted to women. Really I just need a friend, someone to hang out with, someone to lean on for support, someone to cuddle with and have fun with!

If you're interested, please reply and tell me a little about yourself.

No men. No men. No men. Women, lesbians, bisexual women, No men. No men. No men. •Location: Englewood

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleP.I.T. Princess in Training

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesBilly Elliot, Harold and Maude, The Sweetest Thing
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsKaty Perry, Brittany Spears, Christina Aguilera, Cher, Boston, Journey, Scorpions, Aerosmith, Indigo Girls, Cheryl Lloyd, Taylor Swift, Leann Rymmes
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funTo be with my best friend doing whatever we want. From sunning ourselves out on the boat to cooking dinner together. Yes, we're best friends and we're also in love.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI wish I could have gotten pregnant and given birth to a Girl. Just to be Her mother and show her all the things my mother showed me.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a loving and obedient wife to my best friend and the one Female that was meant to be in my life. She's out there just waiting for us to find one another.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe 's one that embraces her Feminine side but at the same time knows she's to take charge because I'm a follower and she's a leader.
On the first datecandle lit table sitting across from each other and just trying to find out if she's a beautiful on the inside and if I finally found the girl of my dreams.