New here? Sign Up Have an account?

down to earth

Hi. I'm Nick, 20 years old. I am currently in the US Army, stationed on Fort Carson. I would describr myself as kind, down to earth, fun, smart, and a really good listener.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUS Army Intelligence Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, NCIS, CSI, The Mentalist, and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Nightmare Before Christmas, Rambo, Ted, Resident Evil Series and many more
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsThree Days Grace, Meek Mill, Big Sean, Bullet for my Valentine, Disturbed and many more
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Lost Symbol, Darkness Falls, Timeline, The Odyssey, Superstious, and many more
Idea of funAnything that can be active, like sports, games, mini golf, walks, running, driving.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySnowboarding or Skiing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo go to College and get a Degree in 3D Animation

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone with a good personality, great sense of humor, intellectual, and outgoing.
On the first dateDinner so we can talk or someplace fun that we could let loose, like mini golf