New here? Sign Up Have an account?

florida guy is in search of a colorado gal

Male (53) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

I love Colorado,now I like to find love in Colorado.I live in Florida,but my hearts there.I like to meet a woman from Colorado for a serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist/craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men,History channel,Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsFoofighters
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History
Idea of funI love camping,hiking or just kickin back to watch a movie
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life to the fulllest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn easy going and trustworthy
On the first datewatever we decide