New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking to get out there

I am 5 foot 9 about 170 pounds I like the outdoors and to do whatever the day or night takes me. I have two little girls but they live with there mom. I just like to have fun I take verything with a grain a salt and try to look at the funny side of things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSFC US Army

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Look for in a partnerPretty much anything willing to give anyone a chance to see if theres sparks then decide

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Paintball, Shooting, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting