New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Am Looking 4 U

Male (64) looking for Female Aurora, Colorado, United States

I am a very friendly person originally from Cambridge, MA but also relates to Miami, FL as home.

My career is with the Federal Government in the aviation system as airport management.

In addition, I am a real estate businessman-marketing factory built homes, own and manage multifamily rental property looking to expand the business. Still working on my accomplishments to be successful and wealthy through real estate ventures.

I previously worked in the air traffic control tower at Miami International Airport for 10 years, prior to that as a crewmember aboard an Air Force reconnaissance aircraft in national and international defense.

I am the type of person who wants to sit next to you in the booth at the restaurant, who loves to hold your hand no matter where we are and who will spontaneously kiss you for no reason at all.

I am interested in aviation, have piloted several small types of airplanes as a sport pilot, astronomy, stargazing, sightseeing, listening to Jazz, R&B music (I do not dance nor am I involved in any outdoor sport activities), I do like watching or attending pro basketball and football games.

Additionally, I play and teach chess, greatly involved in real estate investing and more hoping to share the same ventures with a long-term relationship partner.

I have traveled to: Canada, Iceland, England, France, Luxemburg, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Italy, Turkey, Japan and Philippines, lived in Germany for 2 years, Alaska 1 year.

I would like to travel to Cancun to visit Chichen Itza Mayan ruins archaeological site in Yucatan, Mexico but traveling overseas is not as safe as it was for Americans.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAir Traffic / Airport Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsFox News, CNN, HGTV, Discovery, History, Science, Military, Law & Order, First 48, Ancient Aliens, UFOs, Pro Basketball, Pro Football,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Favorite moviesSci-Fi, Star Trek, Star Wars, James Bond
Music typesJazz, Soul
Favorite artistsJazz: Freddie Hubbard, Herbie Hancock, Miles Davis, Art Blakey, etc.
R&B: Ronald Isley - Isley Brothers, etc.
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden
Favorite books"How To Live Rent-Free" www.rentfreeguaranteed.org Jim Anderson, Brun Press, Miami, FL.
Idea of funListens to Jazz & R&B music, Sightseeing, Star-gazing, Real estate Business, Dining,
HobbiesDining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryTo be successful and wealth through real estate ventures

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be successful and wealth through real estate ventures

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness