New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something serious

Male (36) looking for Female Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

I've been living here in Colorado for a year now, sense then I've been dating on and off and to tell you the truth it's very exhausting, it's just very hard to find that connection. With that said I'm not about to give up. I'm looking for someone who doesn't have children because I want that to be something special in our lives. I'm also looking for someone who takes care of them selves and doesn't do drugs. It seems like everyone loves to smoke weed, I guess it's because it's Colorado, but I'm not into that.

I like to go out and be active but I also like to stay home, relax and enjoy my TV shows. I'm not a big sports guy but I'll watch and of course I got to root for the underdog. I enjoy video games and my favorite types are role playing games. But I also like to stay in shape and work out, So during the week you'll see me running around my neighbor hood. I try to stay away from fast food, sometimes I can't help myself but most of the time I'll try and cook my own meals. I enjoy all kinds of music but rock/metal is my favorite, something about those tasty solos.

So if you're interested you know what to do. Just hit that like button and don't for forget to subscribe! ..... oh wait, this isn't You Tube is it? :P

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areBayonetta, Super Mario World, Monster Hunter.

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleIT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Walking Dead, Pushing Daisies, Family Guy, South Park, Venture Brothers, Archer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBoondock Saints, Speed Racer, The Incredibles, Lego Batman.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsMetallica, Billy Idol, Stratovarius, PSY, Lana Del Rey.
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksThe Sword of Truth, The Wheel of Time.
Idea of funHiking, Bowling, Cuddling, video games, cooking, Staying in shape.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTraveling outside the U.S. and I don't mean on a deployment lol.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to have a loving family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is smart, attractive who cares about herself. Someone who likes to stay in shape. Bust mostly I want someone who is loyal and knows what they want, and when they're with me, they know they found it what they were looking for.
On the first dateI enjoy a walk in the park, or coffee, but I mostly like doing something active like bowling, or maybe go kart racing.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga