New here? Sign Up Have an account?

THERE'S NO LIMIT WHEN MY HEART'S IN IT

Male (60) looking for Female Fort Collins, Colorado, United States

Hi! I am outgoing and friendly. I like who I am and that makes it easy for me to love and respect others. I'm into Astronomy and feel in awe and inspired when I gaze at the stars, wondering who's out there. My story includes many accomplished goals that have been realistic and achievable because they came with a plan, otherwise they would still be just a wish. To me, being romantic starts with sincere compliments backed up by kisses of praise, old fashioned values and natural affection. Judging others is definitely not my way. What turns me on the most is a combination of integrity, humor, simplicity, innocent sensuality and a bit of mystery for me to figure out.

My lifetime career is in real estate with recent years in facility management, here in Fort Collins. I enjoy a comfortable, quiet home, am healthy and spiritual. I see others as spirits and enjoy connecting with them from that angle. My having a creative sense of humor (the sedative with no side effects) is a plus. I'm from Maine. One of my photos here has my son and daughter in it, so I am one very proud dad. Please send me a message. I love to share more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Council Tree Covenant Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFacility Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funActivities such as designing and building things, flight simulators and foreplay.
HobbiesDancing, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLiving happily married

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot high maintenance, open-minded, humble and open-minded
On the first dateDinner and I'd bring a back up date along just in case. Just kidding. I'd go in my Paul Newman costume.