New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Elllo how are you

Male (32) looking for Female Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

I'm Very artistic, loving, caring, Respectful, Loyal, trustworthy Gentleman. I enjoy drawing, putting puzzles together, I enjoy writing poems and writing period. I enjoy doing dishes cause its therapeutic to me its a good thinking time! I enjoy going on walks, listening to music, I enjoy watching movies or just hanging out at home with my kitties relaxing! If You'd like to get to know me send me a message

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Vision of Disorder
How often do you attend punk shows?never lol
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?i used to play the drums and i can be vocals
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Riot Grrrl, Street Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?well I have 4 lol
Sparrow
Maggie
Cherry
Angel
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?My Kid Angel is a Tabby cat
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toywhen I play with a lazer with them
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areShadows of Morodor
Mafia 3
The Homefront The Revelution
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDishwasher, food prep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe History Channel, National Geographic, Seinfeld, How its Made, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Emperors new groove, How to Train a Dragon, Scarface, Super Troopers
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Rush, U2, Boston and much more
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI don't have any favorites I'm currently writing a biography right now so I don't read to get distracted from my writings
Idea of funhanging out at home, watching movies/tv, making meals, baking, listening and dancing to music, putting my puzzle together, playing cards, going out for a long walk,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifego to school for buisness management and open my own pizzeria, its been a dream of mine since i was little

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm attracted to who they are, their personality, attitude, her Character, how we talk and laugh together, her voice, the look in her eyes, her looks will be just a bonus!
On the first datewe would go out to eat on what we both agreed on, then either out to a movie or we could go to a park to sit and talk to get to know each other more!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting